The Tourist Office of Brétignolles sur Mer offers the following themed tours:

> SHORE FISHING

The sea withdrew and promises a fabulous universe: shellfish, crustaceans, seaweed .... A fragile but rich in curiosity environment.
Awareness fauna and flora of the marine environment, a world of astonishing diversity for the whole family.

> Tuesday, April 12 at 3 pm / Thursday, May 5 at 10 am / Monday, July 4 at 10 am /
Friday, July 8 at 2 pm / Monday, July 11 at 4 pm / Monday, July 18 at 10 am /
Monday, July 25 at 3 pm / Tuesday, August 2 at 10 am / Tuesday, August 9 at 3 pm /
Wednesday, August 17 at 10 am / Tuesday, August 23 at 2:30 pm

> Price € 5.50 from 4 years.

> THE COAST OF BRETIGNOLLES-SUR-MER AT DUSK / NEW

By taking the coastal path Marais Girard beach of Paree, discover the formation and evolution of this natural space, meeting point between land and sea. Through a few landmarks like the Marais Girard beach Parée or the old shelter customs and white quartz vein, trace its history, the first human events in the development of the resort. A trip back in time at sunset!

> Fridays, July 1st, 15 and 29
> Tuesday, August 16 / Friday, August 26
> Departure at 8.30 pm / €5.50 price from 12 years old.

> MILFOILS

Past, people cooked daily wild plants.
But little by little, we forgot this ancestral know yet. This gourmet walk is a rediscovery of edible plants.

> Thursday, April 21 /Tuesday, July 5 and 19 / Tuesday, August 9 and 23
> Departure at 10 am / Rates €5.50 for adults and €3.50 for 6-14 years.

> INSECTS AT SIGHT

For those who want to marvel and share exciting moments of discovery and observation. Actors: Butterflies, beetles, crickets ... In the end output, making birdhouses to insects.

> Friday, July 15 and 29 / August 19
> Departure at 5 pm / price €5.50 for adults and €3.50 for 6-14 years.

> NATURE AND MEDITATION

Here we address two complementary ways of understanding the nature: a "scientific" approach to the fauna and flora of the dune environment and a "sensory" approach to meditation session to listen to nature.

> Tuesday July 12 / August 9, 16 and 23
> Departure at 5.30 pm / Rates €5.50 for adults and €3.50 for 6-14 years.